Great Boulder Photo Gallery


A & B Grade Premiership Teams 2020-21


Club games record holder Todd Altus chaired off in his final game.


GBCC President Tyson with the senior silverware 2020-21


Life Member Noel Jerrard enjoying the 2020-21 “Double"


2020-21 A Grade Premiership players Keenan Hughes & Judd Kelman.


2000-01 Emerson Medallist Paul “Womble” Bonusiak

17s Premiership Coach Nathan Weir

2020-21 A Grade premiers Grand Final team talk at the final drinks break


GB legend Michael “Fox” O’Shaughnessy leading the victory celebrations 2020-21

Dean Jerrard (Coach) Tyson Knight (President) Wayne Goldsworthy (Hydration Manager



Bevan Bennell 2020-21 Premiership Captain, O’Shaughnessy Medal, Cranston Medal, Jerrard Medal Winner



2019-20 Softley Medalist – Dane Van Maanen

2020-21 A Grade Premiership Vice-Captain


2020-21 Emerson Medalist


2020-21 Softley Medalist – Judd Kelman

2016-17 Jerrard Medallist
Josh Rushmore

2016-17 Emerson Medallist
Callum Rushmore

2016/-7 Rookie of the Year
Ben Hannam

2016-17 Softley Medallist
Jed Kemp

2015-16 Emerson Medal - Jayden Hinchliffe

2015-16 O'Shaughnessy & Jerrard Medal - Josh Rushmore

2015-16 Softley Medal Winner - Ben Hannam

2015-16 UK Recruit Sam Drury

2015-16 Rookie Of The Year - Tommy Tedge


2016 Twenty20 Champions

2016-16 UK Recruit Chris Dobbie

2016 GBCC Veterans Team

2014-15 Jerrard Medalist
Andy Gray

2014-15 UK recruit Alex Jones

Danny Tebble - 150 A Grade Games

Todd Altus 300th game coin toss v Hannans

A Grade team in Todd Altus 300th game

2014-15 UK recruit
Robbie West

Ryan “Harry” Butler

Nick Black


Daniel Campo ‘s 100th
A Grade game

Jebb Swallow

Brett Simmonds


GBCC Veterans 2015

Danny Tebble

Matt Newbold

Daniel Campo

Daniel Campo saluting the crowd after his century

Damien Sweet

Josh Rushmore


Dylan Hinchliffe

Reece Catlow

Danny Tebble

Stewy Craig

Wayne Goldsworthy

Todd Altus

Matt Cannan

Josh Rushmore

Michael Warnes

Todd Altus

Daniel 'Dog' Campo

WACA Development Officer Michael Goss, Gosnells CC Legend Ross Leipold, GBCC President Nick Fardell, WA Warrior Luke Pomersbach

Danniel Tebble

Facey & Terrell

Joe Facey and John Terrell the two former GB’s represented WA at the Australian Over 60s cricket carnival in Adelaide, November 2012

GBX Members
Reunion Perth 2010

Club Batting Aggregate record Holder Todd Altus v Hannans October 2009

Tebble 'Looking Good'

Scott Edwards Score his maiden A Grade Half Century v Nth Kalgoorlie Oct 2009

Wayneo refreshing the A Grade

King Paul